Thursday, July 24, 2014
After an awesome evening with #rwa14 enjoyed a yummy beer #purosanantonio

After an awesome evening with #rwa14 enjoyed a yummy beer #purosanantonio

Sunday, June 29, 2014
Mangonada

Mangonada

Saturday, June 28, 2014
Saturday evening downtown #sanantonio

Saturday evening downtown #sanantonio

Wednesday, June 25, 2014
No line!

No line!

Saturday, June 14, 2014
So good! So pretty! So full!  (at Pho Thien An)

So good! So pretty! So full! (at Pho Thien An)

Sunday, June 8, 2014
Last Mora to walk the stage from Brack *sniff*sniff*  (at Alamodome)

Last Mora to walk the stage from Brack *sniff*sniff* (at Alamodome)

Saturday, May 17, 2014
Find Alex in the crowd! #GoAlexGo #hookem

Find Alex in the crowd! #GoAlexGo #hookem

Saturday, May 10, 2014
Congratulations Annabel and Eddie!

Congratulations Annabel and Eddie!

Haha @wildlyunproductivefel (at Main Beach Park - Laguna Beach)

Friday, May 2, 2014
My mom and wine drinking

My mom and wine drinking

Sunday, April 27, 2014
Margarita and Corn in a Cup #sanantonio #fiesta  (at Historic Market Square)

Margarita and Corn in a Cup #sanantonio #fiesta (at Historic Market Square)

Saturday, April 26, 2014
King William Fair #sanantonio #fiesta

King William Fair #sanantonio #fiesta

Saturday, April 12, 2014
Retail therapy

Retail therapy

Thursday, April 10, 2014
Happy Fiesta! #sanantonio #fiesta #Texas #purosanantonio

Happy Fiesta! #sanantonio #fiesta #Texas #purosanantonio

Tuesday, April 8, 2014

    I just unlocked the The Mindy Project: Be Cool; Girl Crush sticker on tvtag



    
    
        758 others have also unlocked the The Mindy Project: Be Cool; Girl Crush sticker on tvtag
    
    



    What happens when Mindy and Danny try dating? Thanks for tuning in to The Mindy Project tonight! Share this one proudly. It’s from our friends at FOX.

I just unlocked the The Mindy Project: Be Cool; Girl Crush sticker on tvtag

758 others have also unlocked the The Mindy Project: Be Cool; Girl Crush sticker on tvtag

What happens when Mindy and Danny try dating? Thanks for tuning in to The Mindy Project tonight! Share this one proudly. It’s from our friends at FOX.